Welcome To Longkou Jinzheng Machine Co.,Ltd. Official Website!

中文 | English

Overview

Longkou Jinzheng Machinery Co., Ltd. was jointly established by its predecessor Longkou Zhengzhuang Casting Factory (founded in September 1993) and a Korean company in July 2002. Our company is located in beautiful coastal city Longkou, 10km away from Longkou Port, 80 km from Yantai Port and 80 km from Laishan Airport, adjacent to Qingdao in the south and Dalian in the north. Our advantageous geographical location creates broad development prospects.

 

  With an area of 100,000 square meters, a construction area of 80,000 square meters, an investment 350 million yuan, fixed assets of 150 million yuan and 1,500 employees, we have been engaged in the development, casting, processing and marketing of auto brake discs, brake hubs, water pumps, oil pumps and air pumps, and invested 10 million yuan in ABS brake discs and hubs. Our products include over 2,000 varieties and are available in America, Europe, Western Europe, Korea, Japan, Canada, South Africa, Taiwan, and so on. What’s more, we boast a powerful technology team, rich development and manufacture experience, advanced computer auxiliary design and manufacture software and about 410 production and testing equipment, including 350 high-precision automated production equipment.

  We passed ISO/TS16949 Quality Management System certification in 2005, with a view to make high-quality products in the quality policy of “Technical Innovation, Quality First; Your Demands, Our Pursuit”.

  In the principle of “Solidarity, Pragmatism, Innovation, Development” and the tenet of “Eternal Progress, Customer Supremacy”, we are making great efforts to become a famous enterprise with scientific technologies and human resources as the core and development and marketing as the impetus. We hope to establish equal partnerships with global customers and explore a new development way for auto parts industry. Welcome to contact us.

欢迎访问龙口金正机械有限公司官网!

中文 | English

企业简介

  龙口金正机械有限公司设立在中国东部美丽的沿海城市---龙口,原名龙口郑庄铸造厂,始建于1993年9月,2002年7月与韩国合资成立“龙口金正机械有限公司”,距龙口港10公里,烟台港80公里,莱山机场80公里,南依青岛、北与大连隔海相望,交通便利,得天独厚的地理条件为公司提供了广阔的发展前景。

 

  目前,公司总投资3.5亿,拥有固定资产1.5亿元,员工1500人,占地面积100000平方米,建筑面积80000平方米。金正机械是一个集开发、铸造、加工、营销一体化的专业生产汽车制动盘、制动毂、水泵、油泵、气泵等零部件,并根据市场需求先后投资1000万元设计开发了ABS刹车盘,刹车毂等多种产品,公司产品型号达到2000余种,主要出口美洲、欧洲、韩国、日本、加拿大、南非、西欧、台湾等国家和地区。公司拥有强大的专业技术队伍,具有多年的产品研发制造经验,配备先进的计算机辅助设计、辅助制造设施和软件,拥有先进生产、检测设备410余台,其中高精度自动化生产设备350余台。

  2005年通过了ISO/TS16949国际质量体系认证,坚持“以客户需要”为导向,致力于一流的产品,一流的团队,一流的服务,始终以“持续技术创新,坚持质量第一,客户的需要就是我们的追求”的质量方针,向客户奉献高质量的精品。

  团结、务实、创新、发展,追求永不停步,顾客高于一切,以科学技术和人力资源为核心动力和内驱力,以开发新产品和市场营销为源动力,努力创建国内知名企业。我们愿以高质量的产品,坦诚的胸怀与国内外客户建立平等互利的合作关系,共同探索汽车零部件制造行业新世纪发展之路,追求卓越、永无止境,金正人热情诚邀海内外友人来公司洽谈指导!